Contact

Pöchlarn
Vetropack Austria GmbH
Manker Strasse 49
AT-3380 Pöchlarn
Phone +43-2757-7541
Fax +43-2757-7541-202

Kremsmünster
Vetropack Austria GmbH
Kremsegger Strasse 27
AT-4550 Kremsmünster
Phone +43-7583-5361
Fax +43-7583-5361-112
Fax Export Western Europe +43-7583-5361-225

 

Contact form

     

Marketing and Sales Austria

Mag. Herbert Kühberger

Director Marketing and Sales
Business Unit: Austria, Switzerland, Export Western Europe

phone +43 (0)2757 7541 170
herbert.kuehberger@vetropack.com

Sarah Lagler

Secretariat Marketing and Sales

phone +43 (0)2757 7541 171
sarah.lagler@vetropack.com

Rita Hintersteiner

Marketing and Sales, IC Assistant

phone +43 (0)2757 7541 141
rita.hintersteiner@vetropack.com

DI Erich Jaquemar

Sales Manager Beer, Non-alcoholic beverages

phone +43 (0)2757 7541 173
erich.jaquemar@vetropack.com

DI Dieter Kneidinger

Product Manager Beer, Non-alcoholic beverages

phone +43 (0)2757 7541 106
dieter.kneidinger@vetropack.com

Andrea Kernstock

Sales Administration Beer, Non-alcoholic beverages

phone +43 (0)2757 7541 179
andrea.kernstock@vetropack.com

Franz Rosner

Sales Manager Wine, Sparkling Wine, Spirits

phone +43 (0)2757 7541 174
franz.rosner@vetropack.com

Thomas Haselsteiner

Product Manager Wine, Sparkling Wine, Spirits

phone +43 (0)2757 7541 182
thomas.haselsteiner@vetropack.com

Andrea Kaufmann

Sales Administration Wine

phone +43 (0)2757 7541 180
andrea.kaufmann@vetropack.com

Karin Zemliczka

Sales Administration Sparkling Wine, Spirits

phone +43 (0)2757 7541 181
karin.zemliczka@vetropack.com

Elisabeth Eckmayr

Product Manager Food

phone +43 (0)2757 7541 177
elisabeth.eckmayr@vetropack.com

Verena Neunlinger

Sales Administration Food

phone +43 (0)2757 7541 178
verena.neunlinger@vetropack.com

Adolf Hirmann

Sales Representative Wine, Sparkling Wine, Spirits

phone +43 (0)664 10 31 185
adolf.hirmann@vetropack.com

Harald Geist

Sales Representative Wine, Sparkling Wine, Spirits

phone +43 (0)2757 7541 183
harald.geist@vetropack.com

Christian Eckel

Sales Representative Beer, Non-alcoholic beverages

phone +43 (0)664 84 70 110
christian.eckel@vetropack.com

Josef Stefan

Technical Customer Service

phone +43 (0)2757 7541 185
josef.stefan@vetropack.com

Thomas Kronsteiner

Technical Customer Service

phone +43 (0)2757 7541 186
thomas.kronsteiner@vetropack.com

Drasko Nisevic

Technical Customer Service

phone +43 (0)7583 5361 131
drasko.nisevic@vetropack.com

Mag. Andrea Petrasch

Marketing Service

phone +43 (0)2757 7541 172
andrea.petrasch@vetropack.com

Petra Albrechtsberger

Assistant Communication

phone +43 (0)2757 7541 169
petra.albrechtsberger@vetropack.com

Martina Kitzweger

Assistant Communication

phone +43 (0)2757 7541 169
martina.kitzweger@vetropack.com

Export West

Leopold Siegel

Export Manager
Export Benelux, Spain, Portugal, Non-European Countries

phone +43 (0)7583 5361 156
leopold.siegel@vetropack.com

Mag. Sandra Merkler

Manager Office Duty

phone +43 (0)7583 5361 233
sandra.merkler@vetropack.com

Phillippe Thumerelle

Export France

phone +43 (0)7583 5361 121
phillippe.thumerelle@vetropack.com

Ingrid Aigner

Sales Administration France, Benelux

phone +43 (0)7583 5361 123
ingrid.aigner@vetropack.com

Manuela Müller

Export Germany

phone +49 1516 4415 954
manuela.mueller@vetropack.com

Stefanie Pöllhuber

Sales Administration Export Germany, Spain, Portugal

phone +43 (0)7583 5361 119
stefanie.poellhuber@vetropack.com

Attila Adok

Export Hungary

phone +36 30 9484 608
vetropack@mail.datanet.hu

Stefanie Böhm

Sales Administration Export Hungary, Great Britain,
Eastern Countries, Non- European Countries

phone +43 (0)7583 5361 124
stefanie.boehm@vetropack.com

Marion Zimmerl

Sales Administration Export Italy, Holland

phone +43 (0)7583 5361 127
marion.zimmerl@vetropack.com